Board of Directors

The Kenya Association of Hotelkeepers and Caterers Board of Directors bring a wealth of industrial management experience to the association. It draws its membership from investors in the Kenyan tourism industry,  senior management of star-rated hotels as well as from airline catering sectors. The board of directors draws its membership from various sectors of the tourism and hospitality industry.

The board consists of:

Christopher Musau

National Chairman

Wasike Wasike

National Vice Chairman

Harald Kampa

Coast Region Chairman

Florence Njau

Nairobi  Region Chairman

Willie Mwadilo

Amboseli-Tsavo Region Chairman

Fairman Muhingi

Rift Valley Region Chairman

Edward Wangeci

Mt. Kenya Region Chairman

Maureen Obunga

Kilifi Region Chairman

Walter Reif

Chairman, PERAK

Ali Kibwana

Board Member

Jimi Kariuki

Board Member

Catherine Murage

Board Member

Vickram Korla

Board Member

Mugo Maringa

Board Member

Mike Macharia

Chief Executive Officer

News & Updates